Testimonials


Marshal M. 
November 3, 2015 
5 out of 5 stars! 5 out of 5 stars!

I was immediately blown away by the quality of everything - all the way from the packaging to the tape itself. The tape was extremely easy to apply to the knob of my stick. I am extremely picky and precise about the feel of my stick in my hands, and I must say that after 14 years of playing hockey, 

Stick Handler has provided me with the most natural and grippy feel to this date. Not to mention that it LASTS - this stuff is extremely durable and suffered zero wear and tear, even with at least 40 games in a time span of a month or so. I haven't had to re-tape my sticks once. 

Additionally, this stuff gives you wicked control over your stick. You can instantly feel the difference when you get on the ice, as your stick-handling feels more fluent and your shots feel more solid. This is because Stick Handler gave me complete control over my stick and allowed me to maximize its abilities. Overall, I am blown away by this product and will be using Stick Handler hopefully for the rest of my career.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greg H.
March 17, 2015
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

I just wanted to take a moment or two to pass along some well-deserved complements on your tape. As you can imagine our staff at Breakaway and myself are often introduced to new hockey products; itís seldom that we find one we wish to share with all our players. 


Grip tape is grip tape right; at least thatís what we thought before we tried Stickhandler. What we found was a completely different feel than the sticky stuff we had been using for years. Itís the perfect grip, great control yet still allows subtle movement needed for your top hand. It didnít roll or pill up or leave any residue on our gloves Ė perfect. 


As most hockey players weíre extremely picky about such things; two words for Stickhandler Ė weíre hooked. Thanks guys for a great product please keep up the good work.


Greg H.
Tournament Director
Breakaway Hockey Tournaments
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Evan
March 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

I use it on my twig, I like it and think it works well!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Price J.
March 11, 2015
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

Use Stick Handler on my baseball bat and it's awesome! Great grip and very durable, good in all types of weather
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Justin H.
March 11, 2015
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

This hockey tape is one of the best I have ever had. I use it for my baseball bat and you have great control with this tape. I have been really impressed with the brand.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cod B.
March 11, 2015
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

I play college baseball and was looking for a new kind of tape to use on my bat. I'm usually not a big tape guy because it gets slick. I came across stickhandler and gave it a shot. I love the feel of the grip tape. It has a great feel in hot weather and even cold weather! I have since got my teammates using stickhandler and all the guys love it! Great product. Can't say one bad thing about it
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Connor H.
March 4, 2015
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

Some of the best grip tape I've ever used. Where do I begin, it does not mark up your gloves like the other grip tapes out there, it lasts very long and does not rip up as easy as other grip tapes I've used, and when my friend recommended it to me I tried it and loved it! You will too!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 


Dylan S.
March 02, 2015
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

I was inclined to try this tape for two reasons: I am a fan of Van Halen (to which Stick Handler makes the grip tape he used/uses on his sticks, and the fact that I am sick of using grip tape that rips my gloves. So here I am. I purchased two rolls and so far I am highly impressed. The tape is very thin, but in a good way so it will not mess up the balance of my sticks. It has a supreme grip feel, especially when wearing gloves which I love. It adheres to itself very well and is of the highest quality. I will be using it in a game for the first time in a couple of days, so I cannot speak much yet for the durability and how it does with my gloves, but I have a good feeling it will do just fine. I like how each roll has its own packaging, it's just a sense of you're paying for a quality product, and I like that. I will definitely be ordering more rolls in the future. Many kudos to the fast shipping and quality packaging. Try it for yourself, you won't regret it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Vince P.
August 17, 2014
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

Amazed with the quality of Stick Handler Grip Tape. I ripped of my old tape and replaced it with Stick Handler. When I was finished, I grabbed my gloves and ran my hand up and down the tape. The tape didn't roll or leave a mark on my gloves. Good quality product, A+ rating I'd say...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Richar S
August 11, 2014
5 out of 5 stars!5 out of 5 stars!

I originally purchased one roll, not knowing what to expect. I immediately ordered 10 more rolls in different colors after using the first. I cant believe how great the grip is without sticking to my gloves! I just started using this on my lacrosse sticks as well! Thanks Stick Handler, now it's time to order a shirt!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~